CUSTOMER REVIEWS

GLOWING REVIEWS COME NATURALLY WHEN YOUR PRODUCTS ARE LEGIT.

All of these reviews are from verified customers who purchased products on our website.

DAILY TRIAL

Does exactly what they describe

03/28/2020 - Fabrice PierreToussaint

CHOQ SHILAJIT Subscription – Just Amazing!!

I’ve been taking Choq Shilajit for 3 weeks now. And the difference in my energy and mood is clearly glaring. I also have a much clearer mind. On the other hand, it is clear that one must keep a healthy lifestyle to feel the effects at full power, I quit smoking recently and even if I already felt the effects well by smoking, this has nothing to compare to now.
Now I just ordered the Mega Bundle and I’m excited to be in 3 months to see the full potential of Choq products, I’m sure they will help me accomplish my goals much more easily. Again thank you GetChoq

03/23/2020 - Alexandre Desille

DAILY Subscription – I’m honestly loving it

I honestly was skeptical about buying at first but I got convinced by someone I know who promotes it everyday and honestly I’m so glad I let them talk me into it! I’ve noticed a big increase in energy when usually I feel tired and groggy for no reason. My minds a lot clearer and I’m able to actually speak/say what I want when usually my train of thought is a lot slower and sometimes makes me unable to actually get my point across. This product does everything they claim it does and I’m so happy I got the chance to try it out! It’s a little pricey but definitely worth it in my opinion especially with all this stuff going on with the corona virus spreading everywhere and sickness getting passed around! Better safe then sorry..might as well give it a try 🙂

03/13/2020 - Tyler Weaver

DAILY Subscription – Great product 

It’s only been a week but I noticed a huge difference in my energy level and stamina so far this has been a great product!

03/10/2020 - Quinton Hastings

DAILY Subscription – Daily + Irish Moss – Finally, Something I can believe in

Taking daily’s I noticed almost immediate results. More focus, generally better mood , and more phallus activity in the morning. Overall I think it’s a great product and more men should definitely look into getting it, especially with all these processed foods,etc. , killing testosterone. Feels good to have something natural to help combat that.

03/10/2020 - Alexis Lopez

CHOQ DAILY (3 PACK) – Quick results

I’ve been taking choq daily for a week now and I must say my mental and physical energy feels amazing!

03/10/2020 - Benjamin Ritter

CHOQ DAILY – Worth it

After about 4+ pills, I was definitely feeling much more centered and calm than before Choq daily

02/15/2020 - Jeremy

CHOQ DAILY – Amazing product

2 weeks in and I already feel better physically and mentally. Choq daily really gives me the energy to start my day! Definitely getting more and trying the other products!

02/14/2020 - William Hernandez

CHOQ DAILY (3 PACK)

Amazing!
In three weeks now ive been taking 2 action and 2 daily every morning before work, lots of good energy and focus.
Feel so much calmer in my mind.
Then at the afternoon 1 shilaijt to remain my focus and get life lust energy, does wonder for me.
Thank you. Also very excited to try seven wonders on my next order 🙂

02/14/2020 - Johan Lindgren

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Great product that actually works!

I’ve don’t TRT therapy and this stuff has far less side effects. Thanks for bonus bottle

02/21/2020 - Lance

CHOQ DAILY Subscription

This product is pretty darn amazing I see awesome results!!

01/17/2020 - Jose Navarrete

CHOQ DAILY Subscription

I love CHOQ

01/22/2020 - Andrew Sikma

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – Choq Daily

Speechless.!

01/14/2020 - David Cortez

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – Amazing product

I feel more energized and alert throughout the day. I’m excited to the long term benefits.

01/12/2020 - Lotus Emody

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – GRATEFUL

I’m thankful to wake up everyday, cleanse my body with structured distilled water to start and KNOW that the next thing I put into my temple to break my fast is going to give me exactly what I need! Beautiful minerals! The essentials for life!

Thank you for the jet fuel – I’m flying high knowing I am replenishing my body with quality Shilajit! The Conqueror of Mountains! The Destroyer of Weaknesses! The Resin of Life!

Thanks Choq!!

Keep it up!! Support this business!!

02/16/2020 - @KlutchGawd

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – choq daily

Does as told, very quality product.

12/14/2019 - Kelton Jones

CHOQ DAILY

90 day challege bouta get me shredded, already feel more raw like a male should, crazy focus all day and sleep like a brick.

12/13/2019 - Trent Settlemier

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – choq daily

Very awesome.

12/12/2019 - Luke

CHOQ DAILY Subscription – 60 days

When I first started taking it I did not know what to expect. Taking it gives you energy and makes you feel good. To see more result you have to take it every day. I’m on day 60 and can see some of the effects taking place like growing facial hair which I have struggled with before. I brought the action + daily, buying 2nd batch of daily today with the sale cus prices are gonna go normal soon

12/01/2019 - James Wagner

CHOQ DAILY – Spiritual Growth

This is a great product, this product increases female attraction for me, I can feel an energy when I am around woman and I feel like the man, increase of eye contact while I am walking though the halls; their are many subtle gestures that I pick up on. But I don’t use it to attract woman. I use it for self development. I procrastinate less, I work out more often, I’m less timid. I also am getting a more defined muscle figure. Choq is a great confidence booster in all aspects.

11/25/2019 - Jeremy De Guzman

CHOQ DAILY – LEGIT

Wanted to use the daily for a full 30 days before I left a review. To say the least, does exactly as advertised. Feel clear, & confident. Absolutely recommend.

11/19/2019 - Joe Haynes

CHOQ DAILY – Nothing but the best

Really love the daily product. My energy and mental clarity are increased. Think I may try the Action product as well. Thanks for everything Choq

11/08/2019 - Ryan Bruner

CHOQ DAILY – Choq daily spiritual energy

Day 31 of choq daily, the XXXXXXX love me

11/15/2019 - Jeremy

CHOQ DAILY – Outstanding

Best customer service and a high quality product that you can actually feel the effects from. I feel very good about this!

11/06/2019 - Mystic Bob

CHOQ DAILY – Stunned

Surprised to say I actually do notice a difference at first might’ve been a little skeptical but after about a week I can say I do feel and notice a difference!

11/01/2019 - Sebastien Rouse

DAILY SubscriptionBig Chungus

These are allowing me to tap into my inner Chungus to evolve into Big Chungus which has given me better workouts!

03/19/2020 - John Doumit

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Subscription – Amazing

I seriously plan on giving this business my money for the rest of my life . You won’t find a supplement company that understands what we are trying to achieve within ourselves like Choq will , they care , I could go on forever …. seriously.

03/13/2020 - Jj Equihua

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – Good stuff so far into trial

Choq daily has been good I feel improved energy focus and mood. Action has helped with workouts and With the some good vasodilation to the lower extremity

03/11/2020 - casey

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial

Would love to sample some of your other products!

03/10/2020 - Brian Rodriguez

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – Great product

Since taking the product I definitely can see a hormonal balance.. great feeling for sure

03/07/2020 - Daquane Hinson

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – Amazes

This stuff makes me feel active and mellow all at once. Like I’m full of energy and remain productive for the whole day and I don’t feel hectic at all

03/02/2020 - Fabrice PierreToussaint

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – I felt amazing instantly !

This stuff right here works and I see why it’s ancient and grown only in specific area where it’s not polluted by chemicals and other cities normalities. I kept taking it, and I’ve been hearing about minerals and this natural remedies from mushrooms and super food ingredients. That’s very hard to find, turns out it works compared to the normal acidic America diet.

02/24/2020 - Danny Phomsouvanh

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – Amazing

I’ve honestly never felt anything like this before. Your product feels as pure as you have advertised. From the trial alone, I began experiencing a pretty immediate change in my energy, focus, and overall want to live through my day. I am a Marine veteran with PTSD. Part of the troubles that I experience have a lot to do with overall anxiety and lack of energy coupled with physical pain I’ve accrued over the years. Your product has already changed my life for the better. Y’all need to know just how effective and on point your product really is. Studies are studies, but I know what i feel. It feels like a huge chunk of me that has been missing is slowly getting filled back in. Thank you.

02/17/2020 - Michael Smyth

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION Trial – New man

90+days on the daily and action and loved it so much I got the shilajit and mushrooms 2 weeks ago and I’ve never felt better. Take them in the morning and I have plenty of energy all day my confidence has been boosted and my mind is focused and clear. If your thinking about trying don’t hesitate just do it you’ll be hooked. The wife’s been enjoy it too

01/29/2020 - Jesse Stanley

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Fantastic product. Would recommend for any men

I ordered the trial package at first to see how I would like this supplement. I then started taking it everyday as soon as it arrived at my door. This product is amazing. With all the chemicals in our house, food, and environment, this product is a must have for men. You can feel the difference in your life very quickly. I am now going to keep going for 90 days and see what other kind of benefits Choq will have on my life long term. These guys are not messing around. Great product, worth the money.

01/21/2020 - Dylan Johnson

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION -really really good stuff right here

after couple of days i feel the energy and power being released, amazing feeling. I appreciate it.

01/09/2020 - Niko

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION

Amazing product. I highly recommend it to all men

1/27/2019 - Drew Kilburn

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Amazing!

I have tried various “test” boosters and this product stands on its own! The purity of ingredients and overall boost of energy and focus it gives is amazing. Will be taking these for the rest of my life!

11/11/2019 Emanuel - Flores

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – FIRST DAY RESULTS

Started off today by taking 1 of each DAILY & ACTION and within half an hour i already felt more alert and had more energy. An hour in i decided to have a workout and was surprised how i managed to do alot more reps and with more energy & intensity than usual. Eager to see what the results will be like after an extended period of time.

11/06/2019 - Jeremy

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Spectacular results

I have been using the Daily + Action for 2 weeks now and the results are amazing! I have more stamina, endurance, patience, control, mindfulness, and many more benefits!

I noticed a peak in my alertness within 15 minutes of taking the Action supplement the first time. I was cautious and tried only 1 at first, then 2 on the 2nd day, and 3 from the 3rd day on.

I’m thrilled to have tried this product and will continue to have this Daily + Action subscription!

11/02/2019 - Juan V

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Absolutely Amazing!!!

Do yourself a favor and try these amazing, plant based, vegan testosterone enhancing pills. Feeling focused and motivated, really clear and lasting energy throughout the day! Giving thanks for this

11/02/2019 - I And I

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Feel The Difference

I have been taken some sort of supplement for quite a few years now. Some I can feel the difference and some I can’t. I definitely notice an increase in energy in my workouts which elevated my mood. I am excited to see what CHOQ will do long term!

10/25/2019 - Daniel H

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Im diggin it

Really liking the daily! Haven’t noticed much with the action but really like the daily! :)))))

10/24/2019 - nathan kreger

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Amazing product!

Been using CHOQ for a month now and I am feeling a noticeable improvement! I have much more energy and clearer mind, every guy needs to take this product. Really excited to keep taking this products and feeling the results.

10/23/2019 - Elijah Kimmel

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Felt the effects instantly!

Been taking it 3 days now and I have noticed an increased amount of energy and my gym workouts have been better, also my mood has been better can’t wait to see what I’ll feel like after 30 days, expensive but quality and better than any supplement I’ve taken

10/23/2019 - Matthew Triberzis

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Everyone loves having more energy and this is where you get it!!!

Great product for energy and is also pure.. If you ejaculate a lot, you’re ejaculating all the time get this product and in your system for the testosterone.

0/23/2019 - Billy Elekana

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Great product

Amazing results when working out, feel alot more focused & good energy

10/23/2019 - Victor Torres

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Love it

Man this is great you can tell these herbs are powerful!

10/13/2019 - V.G.

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Good product

Has worked well in boosting mood and energy

10/10/2019 - J.H.

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – I FEEL LIKE A NEW MAN! 5 STARS

The daily is absolutely out of this world, I cannot recommend it enough. I’ve tried all kinds of supplement store testosterone boosters and this is not only the most effective, but also the most affordable I’ve come across. I choose to take the “action” pre- workout for it’s vasco-dialiating effects, and OH BOY I can see how it would work wonders prior to some “action”. The staff was also very helpful on email guiding me through how to subscribe for a monthly membership. I’m looking forward to next months shipment! Thanks!

10/07/2019 - Ash

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – GREAT!

I’ve been using it for about a week now and I’ve noticed quite a bit of change! I will continue to use it and maybe even order more in the near future!!

10/01/2019 - Carlos G.V

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Damn strong stuff!!!

I’ve bought quite a few of these type of products over the last few years. I guess at my age things just don’t always work the same… When Choq came popped up on my radar I immediately liked the ingredient list and quality standards they seem to have. Made in the USA always a plus. Well, I will tell you it does work!!! I was shocked at first because a lot of products are so-so, I would have to kind of “search” to feel them. Choq hits you right head on I tell you what!!! I’ve been taking the daily and can tell I have added energy, focus, even aggression sometimes. I only take action when I’m working out or entertaining haha. Good stuff thanks guys! Enjoy!

09/15/2019 - Blake A

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Product that works!

I am quite familiar with these types of products and quite frankly most of them are just an expensive waste of time. Choq breaks the mold and is very effective! Since I began taking Choq I have noticed a real improvement in my stamina while hiking, an increase in focus and I am beginning to see an increase in sexual desire. All men who want a real increase in performance should try this product, I expect everyone will be quite pleased with the results. Keep up the good work!

09/11/2019 - James Blackham

CHOQ DAILY + ACTION – Choq’d up and loving it

I’ve never had any issues but a friend of mine was using action as a pre work out and gave me a couple sample packs. Great product guys I felt it within 30 minutes. I’ve been taking Daily for a few weeks and can feel a real improvement – better work outs better action lol…Thanks fellas will be subscribed.

09/10/2019 - Will Abernathy

CHOQ ACTION – As always

Action combined to Daily is the best choice a man can make.
Now I’ll wait to get the 7-Wonders!!
Thank you Choq!

01/17/2020 - Lorenzo

CHOQ ACTION Trial – Good stuff!

Can really feel the difference after a week! Make sure you stay hydrated, and workout while taking with it !

03/05/2020 - Chris

CHOQ ACTION – Choq of LIFE!

I’ve only been on Choq Action for almost two weeks and I must say I love it. My only regret is that I did not order it sooner. I’m going to order Choq Daily as well for the added benefits. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends. You haven’t LIVED until you try it!!!

12/03/2019 - Latieff

CHOQ ACTION – Works for me as advertised

Great supplement helps stabilize and boost my energy without the jitters. More support for work and workouts helps me get the day done.

10/31/2019 - Matt

CHOQ ACTION – Energy

Great product gave me lots of energy and focus

10/31/2019 - Jesus Pena

CHOQ ACTION – Truth in Advertising!

True to advertising, this product has helped support me with gitter-free energy for more intense loads, workouts.. Also great for altitude adaptability. Highly recommend

10/28/2019 - Matt

CHOQ ACTION – Best invention Since COFFEE!

This product has changed my life! My energy, focus, and quite honestly sex drive, are at an all time high, thanks to the boys over at Choq.

10/23/2019 - Roy FAUST

CHOQ ACTION – Was great, even if..

It is a great product, even if the order was not complete, but the Choq-team solved that issue very fast.
Thanks!

10/16/2019 - Lorenzo

CHOQ ACTION – wasn’t sure about it

That product is just great. i took some of them before i went working, i must say, i needed to take the bus and was late, i was running for ca. 1 km, i didnt even need to breath faster!
and i was completly awake for the whole day!
probably the best herbal supplement i’ve ever tested

10/07/2019 - Lorenzo

CHOQ ACTION – Great! pre-workout

Hey everyone just wanted you to know that these have helped me tremendously for my longer marathon MTB rides. I take them 30 min before my ride and i’m noticing great blood flow but almost more importantly my recovery has been cut in half. This along with Choq Daily has improved my sharpness. drive and overall strength. Thanks everyone!

09/14/2019 - JD

CHOQ ACTION – Awesome product

Have been using it for just about a week and already feel a difference, especially with blood flow. Cheers!

10/30/2019 - Mahima Mane-Chapman

CHOQ Purified Shilajit

Shits fire, all I gotta say.
Definitely recommend!!

04/06/2020 - Ibrahim Diallo

CHOQ SHILAJIT Subscription – Boooyaaaachoq

I had Gynaecomastia and it has helped me overcome my low test level problems. Thank you for your product

04/03/2020 - Arlen Mccarty

CHOQ SHILAJIT Subscription – Purified Shilajit

Since I started taking my daily dose of Shilajit I have noticed that my spirituals abilities have gotten stronger and each week a new ability presents itself. One of my new abilities is to create portals, so I have been creating portals over the city of Philadelphia and transmuting negative energy, sending in loving energy and angels and ascending trapped souls.

04/01/2020 - Ralph Ogden

CHOQ PURIFIED SHILAJIT – Enjoying

Been taking it for like a week. I feel good, can squeeze out my home workouts quicker, actually started doing 60min routines with 90min rest then another 60min. No more brain fog, not as lethargic anymore either. Can’t wait to see how I feel in 90 days!!!

03/30/2020 - Luis Garcia

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Awesome

Been taking it for 3 months now and I feel constant energy and mental clarity

03/25/2020 - Madison Agostino

CHOQ PURIFIED SHILAJIT- Amazing!:))

I’ve been taking shilajit and seven wonder, and i’m getting more creative, energetic and focused! By this far i love the products!

03/17/2020 - Linn Hølland

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Mistake made with order but amended quickly and professionally

Great product as well, I had to change my review due to the great customer service from Julia and also the quality of the product.!

03/17/2020 - Mario Papadopoulos

CHOQ PURIFIED SHILAJIT

Amazing

03/16/2020 - Vince Pik

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Powerful energy

I’m less than 7 days into taking it, so i’ll report what i’ve noticed thus far; it immediatly gave me more energy in the AM’s. Waking up w/fatigue is something i’ve been healing for *many* years, it’s like no matter how long i sleep i’m still tired. So it was a pleasant suprise when i awoke with more pep. I noticed it within two days, & it improves more every single day. As someone who spends a lot on supliments already, i was leery to add another monthly expense, but this is worth every penny. My AM productivity has doubled, it’s unreal. I’m so happy i tried it.

03/02/2020 - Victoria

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Benefits

What they say about this product is true

03/02/2020 - Anterio Tate

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Enhanced lifestyle

Been trying the product for almost 2 weeks and I have an increased level of energy.

The increased energy has truly benefited me in many ways such as being more excited to exercise, run and go to the gym. Been able to workout longer which is quickly progressing my body’s growth. In addition, been able to have more energy to not be lazy and do what I need to do throughout the day.

Try it out yourselves honestly and hopefully you could understand what I mean.

02/22/2020 - Paul

CHOQ SHILAJIT (3 PACK) – Shilajit

I have only started to take the supplement and so far pretty good I will review again in a couple weeks . I will have a better idea of its effects.

02/20/2020 - Donna petersen

CHOQ PURIFIED SHILAJIT 

By far the best thing that i have come across through Instagram. Very grateful, results are evident and im only one week in!. Already received my 2nd bottle of Shilajit and 1st bottle of Seven Wonders. So excited to continue using these products and very worth it! Thanks Choq!

02/15/2020 - Eric

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend – The Real Deal

Listen everyone, CHOQ stands alone as the BEST and PUREST human optimization supplements on the market. As a fitness professional I’ve looked far and wide for the highest quality supplements I could get my hands on, but there was always something off with them. But after testing CHOQ and feeling the difference, I’m convinced they’re the best. Don’t sell yourself short when it comes to your health lads! Get CHOQ

04/04/2020 - Abbas Naqvi

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend – Seven Wonders

Great product, I will continue to use in the future.

03/30/2020 - Mario Escobedo

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend – Awesome

I saw it on someone’s Instagram and thought oh it’s probably like all of the others but I’ll try it. I’ve had it for about a week now and feel like a completely different person. I’ve had bad allergies my whole life I always woke up with a stuffy nose. That’s completely gone. I have so much more energy and think so much clearer. Stuff is awesome highly recommend!

03/16/2020 - Aj Heastings

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend

Three weeks in using Seven Wonders and the Organic Shilijat, and I have to say, “I’M A BELIEVER!!! I have more energy, clarity and a sense of well-being!! Happiness!! Highly recommend that you try these products.

01/29/2020 - Paula Layne

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend – Functional!

Its capability is really nice, in cooperation with shilajit, action and daily I feel as strong as never before!
And I really feel illnesses won’t catch me!

01/27/2020 - Lorenzo

SEVEN WONDERS Organic Mushroom Blend – Functional!

Definitely feel an improvement in my overall health, mental and physical. More energy, better workouts, focus, and always in a good mood

01/20/2020 - RJ Rankin

Organic, Wildcrafted Irish Moss  – More than what I expected!

Very pleased with my order. I’ve been taking the capsules everyday and I feel an energy boost. It’s not too harsh on my stomach like other vitamins, so I dont have to eat with a big meal. Very pleased thank you.

03/30/2020 - Joanna Villegas

Organic, Wildcrafted Irish Moss 3-Pack  – Sea moss

Product And customer service amazing as always

03/26/2020 - Jj Equihua

Organic, Wildcrafted Irish Moss 3-Pack  – Great service

I ordered the Irish moss with my referral connecting consciousness. I spoke with Choq via Instagram and was guaranteed delivery in a short period. Great service!! Will let you know how I’m feeling on it soon! 

03/24/2020 - Kylie Downes

Organic, Wildcrafted Irish Moss Subscription – Love

Amazing product. Love it!

03/18/2020 - Emily Fulton

Organic, Wildcrafted Irish Moss Subscription – Decent Results!

So far I’ve taken Irish Moss for 2 weeks and I feel like my immune system is slowly getting stronger. I haven’t gotten sick this flu season and I plan to stay like that!

03/16/2020 - John Doumit

FEMALE VITALITY BUNDLE SUBSCRIPTION – Shilajit & Seven Wonders

I am single working mother of 2 my youngest being autistic, needless to say I was extremely tired mentally, spiritually and physically within a month of using Choq Shilajit and 7 wonders I am feeling more powerful each day and not tired. Also for the first time in many years I had a normal menstrual cycle. I will continue to use choq for as long as I can. Thank you choq from a happy customer all the way in New Zealand.

03/28/2020 - Happy kiwi

FEMALE VITALITY BUNDLE SUBSCRIPTION – 10/10

3 days into the shilajit and 7 wonders going off 4 hours sleep a night working 11 hours then landscaping my whole front yard and I still feel like I have the energy to run a marathon! On top of that I’ve also been focused on writing music a lot more. Amazing product

03/07/2020 - Constantinos Antonopoulos

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Yes!

I tried it & it worked & I could totally feel it 100% Love it!

03/18/2020 - Steve D

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – THANK YOU!

Gracias for all you do!

Mineral packed natural superfood in quality density to deliver the adaptogens the body needs. Keep up the great work family! We appreciate all you do with integrity. We shine bright – keep supplying the source of the light! Ha!

Much love – thanks for the daily pick-me-up, build-me-ups!

Cheee!!!

@KlutchGawd

03/17/2020 - @KlutchGawd

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – The goods

Love this product!

03/17/2020 - Jon Harris

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Wonderful

I’ve been taking Choq products since the beginning when it was just Daily and Action. Ever since then well… Within that SAME day I felt the effects! More energy, focus, and feeling just grounded plus many more things! It’s been a few months now that I’ve been taking it and I will continue to do so. It’s simply amazing. AND one more thing, eat clean/cleaner to maximize its effects, not because these products may assist you and various ways it means you can eat what your tastebuds crave.

Sincerely
~Juice

03/06/2020 - Hugo Corona

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Game changing

Been consistent for four months now and cannot imagine life without it. Stick with it!!!

02/20/2020 - MRRMXH

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Transformational Energy

The Choq bundle is mindblowing. The Shilajit gives you profound clarity, energy and a solid focus. I take some in the morning, along with the daily and mushroom complex and have seen results in all areas of my life. Highly recommend Choq. The customer service is outstanding and personalised.! Thank you to FON and the rest of the choq family.

this works and will shift your life!

02/20/2020 - Rish

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – 100% As advertised

 I can not physically put into words how amazing this product is i have been taking the mega bundle at recommended doses for the last month and the results on all levels has been phenomenal!!

02/20/2020 - jacob brown

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Great results!

I’ve taken the daily+action for a month and I felt great! Increased energy, I think/feel better, and even feel stronger/more endurance for when I exercise. I’ve been taking the 4 pack for 2 days now (daily, action, Shilajhit, and seven wonders) and I can’t even put into the words the bursts of energy, cognitive function, and strength I get from the combo of the 4 products.! I even noticed the past 2 days I’ve better communication skills with my customers ( I work in automotive sales). Just the conversations I’ve had with people feel different, and for the better!!

02/01/2020 - John Nielson

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription –

i am simply amazed by the quality of the product and company

i am using Daily + Action & the trial for more than a month and i am still getting more energy and power, the 7 wonders and the Organic Shilajit will be great addition, i am grateful.

01/30/2020 - Niko

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Best part of my day!

I love the Mega stack. If I could afford it I’d take it twice a day. I get my stack every 25 days so that I can have a little extra on the days when I need it.

01/30/2020 - Paul Roney

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Past my expectations and still waiting for more !

the amount of energy is crazy ! I’m still trying to catch up to the energy that it gives me haha

01/28/2020 - Jorge Ceja

CHOQ MEGA BUNDLE Subscription – Simply the best

Just added next to the normal order (Daily and Action) the newer Shilajit and Seven Wonders. Felt unstoppable.

01/23/2020 - Lorenzo

Subscribe to receive your Special bonus

BONUS OFFER: Sign-up to SAVE BIG on CHOQ™ DAILY! Save 15% OFF the retail price for the lifetime of your subscription!

CHOQ™ LLC. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to treat, cure, diagnose, or prevent any disease.

powered by prooffactor - social proof notifications